Live Chat
Let's chat? - I'm Online
Chat with me about First Aid At Work Training in Grantham

For a quote please complete these optional fields..

Powered by Xyz.co.uk

Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW) Training Course

Grantham / Central Region | Fri 5th Apr 2024
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Grantham Venue
  • £274 Per Person
  • 12 Places Available
  • Timings: 09:00 to 17:00. Ends Fri 5th Apr.

  • Rated 4.4 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Grantham

Tue 27th Feb | Wed 6th Mar | Mon 18th Mar | Thu 18th Apr | Thu 2nd May | Wed 15th May | Mon 3rd Jun | Thu 20th Jun | Wed 3rd Jul | Wed 17th Jul | Thu 1st Aug | Wed 21st Aug | Fri 6th Sep | Wed 18th Sep | Mon 30th Sep | Mon 14th Oct | Mon 28th Oct | Fri 8th Nov | Mon 18th Nov | Fri 29th Nov | Fri 6th Dec |

Why Book With Us?

All First Aid Training courses offered benefit from our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Bookings are protected by our Service Charter which provides security and peace of mind in the unlikely event that the training doesn't meet your expectations.

In order to receive a quote for this Emergency First Aid At Work training course please start by completing our enquiry form. A personalised quote and ways in which to book will then be supplied.

To avoid disappointment, we'll confirm that the course is going ahead as scheduled and that there is still space remaining for your required number of delegates before accepting your booking. We aim to respond to all enquiries the same day.

Course Information

Run by the British Red Cross and St John's Ambulance, this course is designed for people who want to receive training in emergency first aid and is especially suited for nominated first aiders in smaller, low risk working environments and places of work. More than 7000 courses available.

Who Should Attend?

The Emergency First Aid at Work training programme is designed for delegates whose employment requires them to manage a medical situation until help arrives. Alternatively where an employer's assessment of first aid identifies that a First Aider is not necessary, the minimum requirement is that they appoint a person to take charge of first aid facilities and emergency arrangements.

Joining Instructions

Will be sent Via email

Course Agenda

Role of the first aider, Actions to be taken at the scene of an accident, CPR resuscitation, Heart attacks, Shock, Bleeding, Electrical injuries, Burns, Choking / asthma, Poisoning..

Training Venue

&&& Why Choose Xyz Training Group @@@ At Xyz Training Group, we believe that the safety and well-being of your team is of the utmost importance. Thats why we offer the most comprehensive and up-to-date Emergency First Aid at Work EFAW training course. ##$$## &&& Benefits of Dedicated Training @@@ By booking a dedicated EFAW course with us, you will have access to the best trainers in the industry. Our nationwide coverage and state-of-the-art online training management system make it easy for you to schedule the course at a time and location that works for your team. Plus, our lowest price guarantee ensures that you get the best value for your investment. ##$$## &&& The Xyz Difference @@@ With over 50 experienced trainers and 100 training centres, Xyz Training Group is the leading provider of EFAW courses in the UK. Our dedicated account manager and course specialist will work with you every step of the way to ensure a seamless and personalised training experience for your team. So dont wait, book your groups EFAW training course with Xyz today for just £750!

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

Emergency First aid at work (EFAW) certificate, valid for 3 years. XYZ Training Group Ltd is a company trusted to deliver this course to many of the UK's largest companies. We also partner with the British Red Cross and St John's Ambulance to deliver this training.  .

More Information

XYZ Training Group has the largest selection of Emergency First Aid at Work training courses across the UK. Together with our accredited training partner centres we are proud to offer all clients our unique Lowest Price Guarantee and the largest number of venues and open courses across the UK. We also offer the 3 day First Aid At Work course, the 2 Day First Aid at Work Refresher and the Automated External Defibrillator Course at more than 200 venues. 

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private Emergency First Aid at Work Training course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.4 Superb Based on 165 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Lee R – Sat 10th Feb 2024:

Much appreciated...

Duubpxefv D – Thu 8th Feb 2024:

Informative...

Liz – Tue 6th Feb 2024:

Session held at our premises recently was very well organised. Dealing with was a pleasure.

Kamil W – Sun 4th Feb 2024:

Emergency First Aid At Work Training event held at our premises recently was first class.

Sophie – Sat 3rd Feb 2024:

Great...

Michael K – Fri 2nd Feb 2024:

In short the Emergency First Aid at Work (EFAW) course conducted on our site was 1st class.

Liam K – Wed 31st Jan 2024:

Class that took place in Pudsey recently was of a high standard.

Jodie S – Thu 25th Jan 2024:

Both of us thought the training was entertaining and valuable.

Ashley C – Sun 21st Jan 2024:

Xyz.co.uk Training course which took place at the Ulceby venue recently was well organised.

Caroline E – Fri 19th Jan 2024:

Happy to say the training session that took place in Hull recently was worthy of every accolade.