First Aid At Work (3 days) Training Course

Bath / Wales and West Region | Mon 6th Dec 2021 | Date Confirmed
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Bath Venue
  • £315 Per Person
  • 8 Places Available
  • End date : Wed 8th Dec -
  • Course Guaranteed To Take Place

  • Rated 4.7 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Bath

Tue 1st Feb | Wed 9th Feb | Mon 28th Feb | Mon 28th Mar | Thu 31st Mar | Wed 13th Apr | Wed 27th Apr | Wed 4th May | Tue 24th May | Mon 6th Jun | Wed 22nd Jun | Mon 27th Jun | Mon 11th Jul | Thu 28th Jul | Mon 22nd Aug | Mon 5th Sep | Thu 22nd Sep | Wed 5th Oct | Mon 17th Oct | Mon 31st Oct | Thu 24th Nov | Thu 8th Dec | Mon 9th Jan | Mon 6th Feb | Wed 1st Mar | Mon 27th Mar |

Course Ready To Book

Good news, this Three-day First aid at work course which is due to take place in Bath on the 6th Dec has already achieved the minimum delegate numbers required in order for it to definitely take place and can therefore be Booked & Paid for Online.

This course also benefits from our lowest price guarantee. Confirmed bookings will receive instant confirmation, receipt of payment, a paid invoice and full joining instructions by return. Every course booked is protected by our Customer Service Charter. In order to book or to receive a quote for this training please start by completing the enquiry form.

Course Information

Delegates will have an understanding of first aid to competently undertake basic first aid procedures in the workplace....

Who Should Attend?

This course is ideal for higher or advanced level hazards (e.g. construction manufacturing or chemical plants) or where the place of work has identified a requirement to provide first aid and where a broad syllabus including the recognition and treatment of a wider range of conditions might be required.

Joining Instructions

Specific Three-day First aid at work joining instructions will be supplied to you (if appropriate) once your booking is confirmed. If, once confirmation has been received, you are in anyway unsure of what prerequisites or items you need to bring or provide, then your dedicated training manager or the trainer conducting your course will be able to confirm this with you. Contact numbers and ways to get in touch will be provided.

Course Agenda

Treatment of an unconscious casualty Heart attacks and Resuscitation Shock Poisoning Choking Bleeding Burns and scalds Fractures Seizures Asthma Severe allergic reaction Eye injuries AED Awareness Major trauma recognition..

Training Venue

Available as an open course at over 200 venues nationwide or as a private / inhouse course on client premises. Lowest price guaranteed at all venues.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

First aid at work (FAW) certificate is valid for 3 years. XYZ Training Group Ltd is a company who have been trusted to deliver this course to many of the countries largest companies for over 15 years. .

More Information

With trainers from Red Cross and St Johns Ambulance this 3 day course is a follow on from the 1 day Emergency First Aid At Work course and provides the latest and most comprehensive training at the lowest price. This 3 day course is available nationwide at more than 200 venues and we have courses running in most major towns and cities on a weekly basis. We also provide the 2 Day First Aid At Work Refresher the 1 Day Emergency First Aid At Work and the AED (Automated External Defibrillator) course all at a lowest price guarantee.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private Three-day First aid at work course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.7 Superb Based on 234 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Alan T – Thu 6th Jan 2022:

I thought the Xyz class conducted on our site was much appreciated.

Sam M – Mon 3rd Jan 2022:

Great...

David S – Sun 2nd Jan 2022:

Easy to understand...

David S – Fri 31st Dec 2021:

Exceptional...

MATTHEW T – Sat 25th Dec 2021:

Everyone thought the training held at the Haverfordwest training centre was splendid, full credit to the team.

Geoff D – Fri 24th Dec 2021:

Worthy of every accolade...

Mark S – Sun 19th Dec 2021:

Rewarding...

Dave – Sat 18th Dec 2021:

First Aid At Work - 3 Days Session that took place in Cardiff recently was structured and well organised. Dealing with Jasmin was a pleasure.

Chris J – Wed 15th Dec 2021:

Splendid, full credit to the team...

John M – Sat 11th Dec 2021:

I personally found the course held at our premises recently was genuinely something Id happily recommend. Wholly endorse you guys..