First Aid At Work (3 days) Training Course

Maidstone / South East Region | Tue 5th Oct 2021 | Date Confirmed
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Maidstone Venue
  • £315 Per Person
  • 8 Places Available
  • End date : Thu 7th Oct -
  • Course Guaranteed To Take Place

  • Rated 4.7 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Maidstone

Mon 1st Nov | Tue 16th Nov | Mon 29th Nov | Fri 10th Dec | Wed 15th Dec | Mon 17th Jan | Mon 24th Jan | Mon 21st Feb | Wed 2nd Mar | Wed 23rd Mar | Tue 5th Apr | Wed 27th Apr | Tue 17th May | Mon 30th May | Wed 15th Jun | Tue 21st Jun | Wed 29th Jun |

Course Ready To Book

Good news, this Three-day First aid at work course which is due to take place in Maidstone on the 5th Oct has already achieved the minimum delegate numbers required in order for it to definitely take place and can therefore be Booked & Paid for Online.

This course also benefits from our lowest price guarantee. Confirmed bookings will receive instant confirmation, receipt of payment, a paid invoice and full joining instructions by return. Every course booked is protected by our Customer Service Charter. In order to book or to receive a quote for this training please start by completing the enquiry form.

Course Information

Delegates will have an understanding of first aid to competently undertake basic first aid procedures in the workplace....

Who Should Attend?

This course is ideal for higher or advanced level hazards (e.g. construction manufacturing or chemical plants) or where the place of work has identified a requirement to provide first aid and where a broad syllabus including the recognition and treatment of a wider range of conditions might be required.

Joining Instructions

Specific Three-day First aid at work joining instructions will be supplied to you (if appropriate) once your booking is confirmed. If, once confirmation has been received, you are in anyway unsure of what prerequisites or items you need to bring or provide, then your dedicated training manager or the trainer conducting your course will be able to confirm this with you. Contact numbers and ways to get in touch will be provided.

Course Agenda

Treatment of an unconscious casualty Heart attacks and Resuscitation Shock Poisoning Choking Bleeding Burns and scalds Fractures Seizures Asthma Severe allergic reaction Eye injuries AED Awareness Major trauma recognition..

Training Venue

Available as an open course at over 200 venues nationwide or as a private / inhouse course on client premises. Lowest price guaranteed at all venues.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

First aid at work (FAW) certificate is valid for 3 years. XYZ Training Group Ltd is a company who have been trusted to deliver this course to many of the countries largest companies for over 15 years. .

More Information

With trainers from Red Cross and St Johns Ambulance this 3 day course is a follow on from the 1 day Emergency First Aid At Work course and provides the latest and most comprehensive training at the lowest price. This 3 day course is available nationwide at more than 200 venues and we have courses running in most major towns and cities on a weekly basis. We also provide the 2 Day First Aid At Work Refresher the 1 Day Emergency First Aid At Work and the AED (Automated External Defibrillator) course all at a lowest price guarantee.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private Three-day First aid at work course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.7 Superb Based on 230 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Julian – Sun 10th Oct 2021:

Everything perfect. A good deal of the credit should go to Karen Fraser....!

Fiona G – Thu 7th Oct 2021:

My old company holding my training cert

Leysa R – Thu 7th Oct 2021:

Dealing with Louise was a pleasure....!

Raymond W – Wed 6th Oct 2021:

Training day was informative.

Morne S – Sat 2nd Oct 2021:

Class / course which took place at the Southampton venue recently was 8/10. Public transport the only issue..

Hayley T – Wed 29th Sep 2021:

Universally enjoyed...

Ray H – Mon 27th Sep 2021:

Well worth attending...

Debra B – Sat 25th Sep 2021:

Your training card and fob is always with me. Helped nicely through the process by Karen....!

Ed W – Mon 20th Sep 2021:

Big hand...

Paul C – Fri 17th Sep 2021:

Feedback universally about the training course which took place in Angliabourne was plaudits. Tutor was excellent..