First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher) Training Course

Romford / London Region | Thu 8th Dec 2022 | Date Confirmed
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Romford Venue
  • £240 Per Person
  • 12 Places Available
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed
  • Course Guaranteed To Take Place

  • Rated 4.4 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Romford

Tue 30th Aug | Mon 19th Sep | Fri 7th Oct | Mon 10th Oct | Mon 24th Oct | Thu 3rd Nov | Mon 7th Nov | Wed 23rd Nov | Mon 19th Dec | Thu 5th Jan | Fri 13th Jan | Thu 26th Jan | Fri 3rd Feb | Thu 9th Feb | Tue 21st Feb | Mon 27th Feb | Thu 9th Mar | Mon 27th Mar |

Course Ready To Book

Good news, this Two-day First Aid at Work Requalification course which is due to take place in Romford on the 8th Dec has already achieved the minimum delegate numbers required in order for it to definitely take place and can therefore be Booked & Paid for Online.

This course also benefits from our lowest price guarantee. Confirmed bookings will receive instant confirmation, receipt of payment, a paid invoice and full joining instructions by return. Every course booked is protected by our Customer Service Charter. In order to book or to receive a quote for this training please start by completing the enquiry form.

Course Information

Updates on procedures, knowledge and skills of resuscitation, control of bleeding, injuries to bones, joints and ligaments, managing the transportation of casualties, treatment of asphyxia, record keeping and reporting, new techniques and procedures....

Who Should Attend?

This course is designed for people who have already taken the 3 day first aid at work course and are wishing to renew their valid first aid at work certificate. Those people requiring the full 3 day course should click here

Joining Instructions

The HSE strongly recommends that you re qualify within a month of your certificate expiring.

Course Agenda

Refresh first aid at work skills which includes, administering first aid to a casualty with: injuries to bones - muscles and joints - suspected spinal injuries - chest injuries - eye injuries - sudden poisoning - anaphylactic shock..

Training Venue

Available weekly in most cities and towns in the UK as an open course at over 200 venues nationwide or as a private / inhouse course on client premises.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

First aid at work certificate; valid for three years. For best practice we support the HSE recommendation to complete an annual update of your first aid skills..

More Information

XYZ Training Group has the largest selection of First Aid at Work (2 day refresher) training courses across the UK. Together with our accredited training partner centres we are proud to offer all clients our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. We also provide the full 3 day first aid at work course, the 1 day emergency first aid at work course and the AED (Automated External Defibrillator) course.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private Two-day First Aid at Work Requalification course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.4 Superb Based on 142 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Nikki D – Sat 6th Aug 2022:

Training day which took place at the Islington venue recently was kudos. My account manager was Louise Gould.

Jackie P – Fri 5th Aug 2022:

Good...

Ruth M – Tue 2nd Aug 2022:

I found the First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher) training event was superb.

Rafal P – Thu 28th Jul 2022:

Every delegate said the Xyz training conducted on our site was credit to you all.

Alan T – Thu 21st Jul 2022:

Everyone thought the First Aid At Work - Refresher class / course which took place in Feltham was delivered in a lighthearted and engaging way. Having Nicoleta manage my training the best part.

PHILIP M – Tue 19th Jul 2022:

Training course conducted on our site was full of well prepared material. My training on a smart sticker. I Like.. . Alfreda Collier was very communicative.

Dave H – Tue 19th Jul 2022:

Class / course was worthy of every accolade.

Marcin M – Tue 19th Jul 2022:

Teaching on the First Aid at Work (2 day Refresher) training day that took place in Chelmsford recently was genuinely enjoyable.

Alex H – Thu 14th Jul 2022:

Tutorage on the class / course which took place at the Enfield venue recently was tremendous experience.

Nigel C – Sun 10th Jul 2022:

Training held at our premises recently was something ill remember for a long time.